Oooops… that didn’t work!

12 Oct

So, I got a fancy new phone… one that I can use to update my blog! However, it’s so technologically advanced compared to my old phone that I haven’t quite learned how to update videos… hence the absence of this wonderful video I was talking about in my last post. Dry your tears, because I’m back home and on my comp… something I’m definitely way more comfortable using.

One Response to “Oooops… that didn’t work!”

  1. Bricona October 13, 2010 at 1:20 AM #

    I know this is all of sudden and we just met, but my friends and I are in a contest to win band of the month for San Francisco. We’re all cramming for peoples votes because it’s a tough race. Do you mind going to:

    http://sf.thedelimagazine.com/snacks

    And vote for: Commissure.

    It honestly takes like 6 seconds, and we’re all pulling our strings to get votes. Please tell your friends, repost it, and I’ll stumble your more recent blog posts. Thanks Yummy!

Leave a Reply

