Halloween sugar sculpture!

27 Oct

Halloween is one of my faaavorite holidays!  I seriously trick-or-treated till my senior year of high school.  Don’t judge me. 

It’s the beginning of the holiday season- right after this we have Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, my birthday and theeen Valentine’s!  Love, love, love this time of year:) 

Blown sugar pumpkins (spray painted with a gun then by hand)
Pulled sugar for the tree, fence, vines and stems
Spun sugar for the fog
Handmade spooky crows

♥ Heather

Leave a Reply

