Happy birthday Halloween Momma!

31 Oct

Happy birthday to my beautiful Momma!  You’re the smartest, funniest, craziest and strongest woman I know!  I hope I’m a lot like you when I get old.  I’m especially asking God for your aging gene because giiirrrrl, you looking gooood.

Seriously peeps. Look at this lady.  She’s almost 50!!!! hahaha

  Today you’re eating at MY favorite Italian deli back home.  I’m going to forgive you only because it’s your birthday and because I know how much you’re missing me at this very moment.  I wish I was there to give you a huuuge hug and a big slap on the behind while singing this chorus to you.  🙂

Also, I feel like we need to take more pictures.  Just saying.  The most current one is of my college grad lady!!!  

Love you and miss you Big Girl!

♥ Heather

Leave a Reply

